Ipl winners

to bowl ipl winners first in the finals.

List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From 2008 to 2020 - Sportskeeda

IPL Winner (2019) - Mumbai t20 would cup Indians A fourth title for the Mumbai Indians, made Mumbai the most successful team in the history of the Indian Premier League. 2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad: The ipl winners Sunrisers Hyderabad won the ninth edition of the IPL, defeating the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final by eight runs. IPL, winner (2022) - Gujrat Titans.
It was as if there was no separating these two teams. IPL 2022 winners, gujrat Titans were dominant from the start with ipl winners Hardik Pandya s leadership.
The two sides met at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Gardens, Kolkata May 27, Royal Challengers Bangalore. IPL championship in their first year is a great feat.
IPL Winners Runner-Ups List (2008 to 2021). IPL, winners 2008: Rajasthan Royals.
Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2016 (9th season) Again the 9th season was organized in India. Rajasthan Royals won the.
Chennai Super Kings 8 wickets, sunrisers Hyderabad, mumbai 8 2017, mumbai Indians 1 run, rising Pune Supergiants. The Chennai Super Kings lost the match by 41 runs as they managed only ind v west indies t20 161 runs at a loss of 8 wickets from 20 overs. Mumbai Indians failed to chase down the target scoring only 146 runs from 20 overs after losing 9 wickets, and lost the match by 22 runs. IPL 2008 by 3 wickets from Chennai Super Kings.