Today ipl auction 2021

7 crore. 00:03:13 06 Dec, vivo IPL t20 ranking batsman Player Auction - Kings. IPL 2021, india vs sri lanka t20 2021 auction, today : Indian Premier League s salary expenses set to cross INR 6000cr mark - Report.
Utkarsh Singh today ipl auction 2021 sold to Punjab Kings for Rs 20 lakh. 00:02:15 18 Feb, Exciting to see fast bowlers in demand. Espncricinfo provides the most comprehensive live coverage of the 2021, iPL auction.

Get the latest auction details of every IPL Team 2022

IPL 2022: Punjab Kings Preview IPL Mayank Agarwal "We will miss today ipl auction 2021 your talent, but we will miss 'You' even more" - Rajasthan Royals' emotional farewell message for Jofra Archer "We will miss your talent, but we will miss 'You' even more". Washington Sundar All-Rounder 3,20,00,000 Navdeep Saini Bowler 3,00,00,000 Quinton De Kock Wicket Keeper 2,80,00,000 Mohammed Siraj Bowler 2,60,00,000 Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowler 2,20,00,000 Colin De Grandhomme today ipl auction 2021 All-Rounder 2,20,00,000. Eight franchises buy 57 players.
Yudhvir Charak sold to Mumbai Indians for 20 lakh. IPL 2021, player, auction, india t20 match the vivo, iPL 2021, player, auction concluded in Chennai with 57 players filling up the 61 available slots.
M Siddharth sold to Delhi Capitals for Rs 20 lakh. During the IPL 2021 auction, Chris t20 match today live Morris became the most expensive player in IPL history. The eight franchises went for some of the finest talent available, giving them a chance to unleash their potential and make an today ipl auction 2021 impact in the upcoming edition of the tournament.
M Harisankar Reddy sold to Chennai Super Kings for Rs 20 lakh. Ripal Patel sold to Delhi Capitals for Rs 20 lakh. The Indian Premier League (.
Dubai News: Turmoil over Hindu temple in Muslim country Bharat Ki Baat iPL 2021 Auction: Top Five Most Expensive Buys In History Of IPL. Rs 1,45,30,00,000 was spent in total on 57 players in the auction in Chennai. IPL ) 2021 auction will see the league break INR 6,000 crore mark in terms of total salary expenses incurred on players from the inaugural edition in 2008.