Ipl trophy winners

won the maiden titles 4 times, all the under the captaincy of MS Dhoni. IPL Winner (2016) - Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad faced ipl trophy winners the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the 2016 IPL finals. Rajasthan Royals decided to ipl trophy winners bowl first in ipl trophy winners the finals.

List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From 2008 to 2020 - Sportskeeda

Amongst these, Mumbai ipl trophy ipl 20 winners Indians have emerged victorious five times which is ipl logo the ipl trophy winners maximum number followed by CSK, who have won 4 times and KKR has won the maiden title 2 times. IPL, winner (2022) - mi ipl Gujrat Titans.
Hyderabad 8 2016, sunrisers Hyderabad 8 runs, royal Challengers Bangalore, bangalore 8 2015 Mumbai Indians 41 runs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders 3 wickets Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8 2013 Mumbai Indians 23 runs Chennai. In IPL 13, Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Capitals in the final match played on the 10th November 2020 in Dubai. IPL 2022 winners, gujrat Titans were dominant from the start with Hardik Pandya s leadership.
Chennai Super Kings achieved the feat by thrashing Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in the final match at the DY Patil stadium in Navi Mumbai. IPL is hosted by India, and 8 to 10 teams, comprising of some of the best cricketers from around the globe and new budding talent from India, compete against each other to win the championship each year. Sachin Tendulkar was awarded the player of the tournament for scoring 618 runs. IPL championship in their first year is a great feat.
Here is a list of, iPL winners year wise. Players Name of Winning Team: MS Dhoni, Srikkanth Anirudha, Ravichandran Ashwin, S Badrinath, George Bailey, Doug Bollinger, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Ben Hilfenhaus, Michael Hussey, Shadab Jakati, Joginder Sharma, Suraj Randiv, Nuwan Kulasekara, Yo Mahesh, Albie Morkel, Abhinav Mukund. CSK was the first team to qualify for the finals and KKR were behind the table-toppers in the group stage. IPL, winners 2008: Rajasthan Royals.
Table of Contents, list of IPL Winners Year Wise Along with Wining Score. Rajasthan Royals won the.