Purple cap holder in ipl

purple cap holder in ipl XI Punjab s Andrew Tye had bagged highest bid in ipl 2020 the award.

Purple Cap Winners List: From 2008 to 2022 - Sportskeeda

2013 - Dwayne Bravo (Chennai Super Kings). Find the list of purple cap harbhajan singh ipl auction holder in ipl all players who have won purple cap holder in ipl the.
His best spell (4/24) came against the RCB, wherein he ran through their batting line-up with pace and exactness. Sri Lankan seamer Lasith Malinga has harshal patel ipl stats likely been the foremost steady bowler in IPL history and was the spine of the Mumbai Indians squad that has won the foremost titles so far in IPL. The award went to the now-defunct Deccan Chargers camp in the next two seasons through RP Singh (2009) and Pragyan Ojha (2010). IPL, purple, cap award for taking the most purple cap holder in ipl wickets.
The medium-pacer sprinkled in slow deliveries match after match, blending them up with skiddy ones to choose wickets at an amazing strike rate.71, but with an economy.95. However, over the years, IPL has seen a few intensely-fought fights between the bat and ball, with the bowler picking up most wickets in a season being granted the Purple Cap. IPL from purple cap holder in ipl 2008 to 2022.
Chennai Super Kings Dwayne Bravo (20) and Sunrisers Hyderabads Bhuvneshwar Kumar (20) are the only bowlers to have won the Purple Cap on two different occasions. With 26 wickets at an average.58 from 17 appearances, veteran leg-spinner Imran Tahir finished with the Purple Cap at the end of the 2019 edition, playing a key role in helping the Chennai Super Kings reach yet another Indian Premier League final. Purple, cap, winners List: From 2008 to 2022 - Sportskeeda.