Ipl yesterday match winner

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Steven Smith(c ipl yesterday match winner Sanju Samson(w Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul ipl cricket live Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, ipl yesterday match winner Kartik ipl match score Tyagi. Match 43, Indian Premier ipl yesterday match winner League, 2022.

Yesterday IPL Match Result - Sportskeeda

Kieron Pollard was awarded the Man of the Match ipl yesterday match winner in yesterdays IPL match. Match Scoreboard, after winning the toss Chennai Super Kings opted to bat first at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Chennai Super Kings, ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c wk Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar. Yesterday, iPL, match, result.
Get all the details IPL Tomorrow Match. RR ipl yesterday match winner vs KKR Match Review Yesterday IPL Match Result. An exciting and a high-scoring final match of, iPL 2022 between GT and RR happened on 29th May 2022.
Playing 11, royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing ipl tomorrow match XI Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli(c AB de Villiers(w Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal. GT won the match against RR by 7 wickets after successfully chasing.
Yesterday 2nd Match- DC vs CSK. The Rajasthan ipl 2020 scorecard Royals bowling attack was right on cue with their execution to contain the powerful KKR line-up to an under par total of 133 runs. However, it was a surprising effort from today ipl match 2021 the KKR batters who failed to get going throughout their batting innings. Sat, Apr 30 2022.