Ipl 2022 team list 10

The 10 franchises ipl 2022 all team players list formed their, iPL 2022, teams Squads at ipl 2022 team list 10 the mega auction that happened on February 12 and.
Sanju Samson is the captain of ipl 2022 team list 10 the team. The match will be held at Mumbais Wankhede Stadium on March 26, and it will be played there. Head ipl website of the mega auction, the eight existing franchises were allowed to retain.
Kane Williamson is the captain of the team. Ricky Ponting, arun Jaitley Stadium 2008, gujarat Titans (GT hardik Pandya, ahmedabad. The season starts on March. Here is the tata.

IPL 2022 Squad of All Teams - 10 Teams Updated List

There are two games that day, one at. Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai and ipl 2022 team list 10 MCA Stadium in Pune will each host 15 games each. IPL 2022, retained Players, list - KKR.
Player Name Role Base Price Sold Price Yashasvi Jaiswal (Retained) Batter 4 crore Rassie van der Dussen Batter 1 crore 1 crore Karun Nair Batter 50 lakh.4 crore Devdutt Padikkal Batter 2 crore.75 crore Shimron Hetmyer Batter. You can look forward to a dozen double-headers this season. It is one of two new IPL 2022 teams. IPL 2022, squad: Venkatesh Iyer made his, iPL debut in the.
Hardik Pandya is the ipl 2022 team list 10 captain of the team. We have listed here all KKR players with their ipl 2022 team list 10 role, base ipl 2022 auction date hindi price and sold price. Player Name Role Base Price Sold Price Shubman Gill (Drafted) Batter 8 crore Sai Sudharsan Batter 20 lakh 20 lakh David Miller Batter 1 crore 3 crore Abhinav Manohar Batter 20 lakh.6 crore Jason Roy Batter 2 crore. IPL 2021 and scored 370 runs with 3 wickets while playing 10 matches of the season.
2021 finalists CSK and KKR will play their first tata IPL 2022 match on 26th March 2022 at Wankhede Stadium. Avesh Khan most expensive uncapped Indian ever after Lucknow Super ipl auction players list Giants gets him for Rs 10 crore. Here is a look at the 10 Indian Premier League (IPL) teams after two days of auction on February 12 and 13 in Bengaluru. KKR will also not dare to lose Varun Chakaravarthy who plays a vital role in KKR s success in the past 2 seasons.