Ipl delhi capitals captain

for the team for a while. He has all ipl delhi capitals captain my good wishes to omn last t20 match scorecard make amazing things happen with our absolutely incredible team. Delhi narrowly missed out on the top 4 finish in, iPL 2010, after which Gambhir was released ahead of the mega auction.
The likes of Ravichandran Ashwin and Ajinkya Rahane have also led ipl delhi capitals captain Kings XI Punjab and Rajasthan Royals respectively on previous occasions. 2.6 crores in the 2015 auction. A 22-year old opening batsman who hails from Pune, Ruturaj Gaikwad has been a consistent performer for his state team Maharashtra.

IPL 2021 - Rishabh Pant named Delhi Capitals captain - espncricinfo

With Zaheer Khans fitness issues, Nair got the opportunity to lead ipl delhi capitals captain the side in three matches in 2017, out of oman t20 match which, they won two and lost one. Delhi Capitals Captain: The IPL will soon start from April 9 and all the core players of the squad have reached their team camps. With the addition of these players, the team is looking quite strong in bowling as well as batting department. This is the first captaincy assignment for Rishabh Pant in the.
Under him, the team came third in 2019 and reached the final in 2020. Rishabh Pant has been appointed the.
He started his IPL career with a bang, scoring 439 runs in his first season. Delhi, capitals captain for the 2021, iPL.
He was preferred as the skipper in the 2015 edition after another squad overhaul. The development comes in the.
Under Duminys captaincy, Delhi played 16 matches, winning six and losing nine. Delhi, capitals acquired the services of Gautam Gambhir ipl delhi capitals captain in the first auction in 2008 for USD 725000.
In the end, Delhi Capitals signed the veteran batsman for a little over his base price of INR.20 crore. After his terrific batting performance, Gambhir was promoted as the.
Sehwags association with Delhi Capitals ended after this season. Sehwag had a pretty solid team to work with yet he couldnt win them a title. Delhi, capitals captain in, iPL 2010.