Ipl 2020 orange cap and purple cap

and purple cap 54-run knock against RCB. Virat Kohli, however, had a broad smile at the end of the match as where is ipl 2021 held RCB too qualified for the playoffs as DC had taken 19 overs to reach ipl 2020 orange cap and purple cap the 153-run target. Mohammed Shami of Kings XI Punjab is third, also with 20 wickets, sports ipl 2021 live while leg-spinners Yuzvendra Chahal and Rashid Khan bag the fourth and fifth place with 18 and 17 wickets respectively. Kings XI Punjab were out of the.
Bumrah and Rabada also finished top of the table for best strike rate among bowlers who sent down more than 30 overs - Rabada took a wicket every.1 overs and Bumrah one every.3. IPL play-off race but their skipper KL Rahul finished top in the run race to win the.

IPL 2020: Orange Cap and Purple Cap standings after MI vs DC match

As it turned out, DC beat RCB by 6 wickets to qualify for the ipl 2020 orange cap and purple cap playoffs as ipl ki ank talika the.2 ranked side in the. KL Rahul, with 670 runs from 14 innings, finished the ipl 2020 orange cap and purple cap tournament as its top scorer, and as the holder of the orange cap. On the, iPL 2020, purple, cap list, Kagiso Rabada dropped to 2nd position after going wicketless tonight.
Click here, iPL 2020 Points Table: The Eoin Morgan-led side will now have to wait for the outcome of the last league match between Mumbai ipl 2020 orange cap and purple cap Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Mumbai Indians on Thursday became the first team in IPL 2020 to register eight wins in the tournament when they beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by five wickets on Wednesday in Abu Dhabi. IPL 2020 points table). Despite picking up just 2 wickets in his last 4 games, the South African is on 25 wickets.
His opening partner ipl qualifier team 2021 chart and the final's top scorer, Faf du Plessis, also pushed past Rahul with his title-winning 59-ball. Talented RCB opener Devdutt Padikkal slammed a 50 and climbed to the third spot ipl 2020 orange cap and purple cap while skipper Virat Kohli took the fourth spot with 460 runs to his name. Shikhar Dhawan breaks into the top 10 of the.
If SRH win, they go through with a better NRR but if table-toppers Mumbai win, then KKR will go through as the fourth-ranked side. IPL 2020, orange, cap list.
RCB captain Virat Kohli is fourth, and is joined in the top five by his young teammate Devdutt Padikkal, who scored 74 against MI to take his tally to 417 runs in the season at an average.75. Shikhar Dhawan of the Delhi Capitals, ended in second place with 618 runs;followed by the Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner with 548; Shreyas Iyer, the Delhi Capitals captain, with 518; and Ishan Kishan of the Mumbai Indians with 516. He is followed by Jasprit Bumrah of Mumbai Indians and Shardul Thakur of CSK with 21; and Mohammed Shami of Punjab Kings with. Once again restored his place in the top 10 of the.
Kings XI Punjab skipper KL Rahul won the Orange Cap (highest run-scorer) scoring 670 runs at an average.83. IPL 2020, purple, cap list after scalping 2 for 33 from 4 overs tonight.
Rashid Khan finished the tournament as the most economical bowler among those who bowled 30 or more overs - he gave away only.37 runs an over. DC.1, sRH.6, rCB.17, kKR.21, kXIP.16, cSK.45. The defending champion Mumbai Indians won the Indian Premier League when ipl 2021 will start again for a record-extending fifth time after routing the Delhi Capitals by five wickets in the final on Tuesday. IPL 2020, orange, cap.