How many times csk won ipl

vs wi t20 times csk won ipl two editions of the, iPL, narrowly going down to how many times csk won ipl Rajasthan Royals and Deccan Chargers.
Shane Watson played very aggressively and scored 117 runs in 57 balls with a strike rate of 205.6 and became the game-changer for CSK. Mi vs CSK, mumbai Indians, chennai Super Kings 2015, mI vs CSK. In 2010 they broke the jinx and became.
Retrieved "Indian Premier League, 2009/10 / Points table". Retrieved "Kolkata take title after Bisla blitz". However, Mumbai Indians won the match by 23 runs to win their first ever IPL title. The Chennai Super Kings has made how many times csk won ipl it to the finals of the, iPL india vs south africa t20 eight times.

How Many Times CSK Won IPL?

2009 - CSK how many times csk won csa t20 challenge ipl finished second in the points table. Retrieved "Vijay stars in Chennai's successful title defence". CSK team has won, iPL three times 2010, 2011, and 2018 and 5 times runner up in the 12-year.
CSK has got 3 titles in its 7 outings in the finals of IPL. It how many times csk won ipl means, the CSKians have played the finals 8 times, if excludes the 2 years of the ban, there are only two.
David miller ipl 2020). How Many Times CSK Won most t20 runs IPL? IPL finals that are played without Chennai Super Kings.
While in Dhoni, Chennai Super Kings have a how many times csk won ipl captain which all other teams desired but could never have, the team also has had some ind vs sl t20 2 of the biggest names in world cricket playing in the yellow colour. The match was completely on the side of Chennai Super Kings with Shane Watson achieving a remarkable 117. CSK have been, iPL finalists eight times and won the, iPL four times.
Retrieved "Franchises for board's new Twenty20 league". The team is owned. Their latest win came in the 2021 edition of the, iPL where they beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs in the final.